top of page

Welcome to the Family

I'd like to formally welcome you! I'm not sure how you found my blog (but I'd appreciate if you let me know in a comment, that'd be cool!) 

My name is Abbie which you might know if you've stopped by the "Hey You" page already. I'm a Student Pilot and I also do youtube. I'm far more familiar with making videos -  However, I love to write (for fun) and instead of keeping a private journal I figured I'd better start keeping a blog so my future children can laugh at how long to took me to solo, or get my first crosswind landing. Stop laughing Alice, your mum used to be rad.

Before we get things really rolling, I gotta do introductions! I'm going to to try to make it painless by adding pictures, that's my tactic. 

When the audience is falling asleep on you, add pictures.

(or free candy but that might just make you trust me less, who knows)

This is Ben, otherwise known as Tati.

This is Mum, otherwise known as Mary.

Both my parents were born in Romanian, but mum moved here in her baby years, my dad came much later when he was 23. They were neighbors and that's how they met. And this is all of us:

12 kids, 2 parents = 14. There's 2 boys, and they're vastly outnumbered by girls. 

I'm the 5th child. right in the middle! There's more to meet, uncles, aunts, and cousins in the double digits, but for now, this is the family. 

Welcome :)

bottom of page